Bill Monroe And His Blue Grass Boys* ‎– 16 All-Time Greatest Hits

Columbia ‎– CS 1065
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Molly And Tenbrooks
A2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A3 Travellin' This Lonesome Road
A4 Blue Grass Stomp
A5 It's Mighty Dark To Travel
A6 My Rose Of Old Kentucky
A7 Wicked Path Of Sin
A8 Rocky Road Blues
B1 Blue Grass Breakdown
B2 When You Are Lonely
Written-By – L. Flatt*
B3 The Girl In The Blue Velvet Band
Written-By – C. Carlisle*, M. Foree*
B4 Little Cabin Home On The Hill
B5 Footprints In The Snow
Arranged By – Boyd Lane
B6 Will You Be Loving Another Man
Written-By – L. Flatt*
B7 Can't You Hear Me Callin'
B8 I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling


  • Artwork By [Cover] – Margaret Coro
  • Written-ByB. Monroe* (tracks: A1-B2, B4, B6-B8)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): XSM 153257
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): XSM 153258
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Stamped): XSM153257-1F
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Stamped): XSM153258-1D