Camp Lo ‎– Uptown Saturday Night

Profile Records ‎– PRO-1470-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Krystal Karrington
A2 Luchini AKA This Is It
Mixed By – Kenny Ortiz
A3 Park Joint
A4 B-Side To Hollywood
Featuring, Producer – Trugoy The DoveRecorded By, Mixed By – Guido (4)
B1 Killin' Em Softly
B2 Sparkle
Bass – Joe QuindePiano – Pete LevinVibraphone – Bill Ware
B3 Black Connection
B4 Swing
Featuring – Ish (3)
C1 Rockin' It AKA Spanish Harlem
C2 Say Word
Featuring – Jungle Brown
C3 Negro League
Featuring – Bones (2), Karachi R.A.W.
C4 Nicky Barnes AKA It's Alright
D1 Black Nostaljack AKA Come On
D2 Coolie High
Instruments – Joe MendelsonVocals [Additional] – Tracey Amos
D3 Sparkle (Mr. Midnight Mix)



Executive produced for Profile Records, Inc.
Recorded & mixed at D&D Studios except: "Luchini aka This is it" mixed at Quad and "B-Side To Hollywood" recorded and mixed at New World.
Mastered at West West Side Music, NJ.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 015151147016

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PRO-1470-2 Camp Lo Uptown Saturday Night(CD, Album) Profile Records PRO-1470-2 US 1997 Sell This Version
07822-16413-2 Camp Lo Uptown Saturday Night(CD, Album, RE) Profile Records, Arista 07822-16413-2 US 1999 Sell This Version
PRO-1470-4 Camp Lo Uptown Saturday Night(Cass, Album) Profile Records PRO-1470-4 US 1997 Sell This Version
TEG 78503-1 Camp Lo Uptown Saturday Night(2xLP, Album, RE) Traffic Entertainment Group TEG 78503-1 US 2010 Sell This Version
PRO-1470-1 Camp Lo Uptown Saturday Night(2xLP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Profile Records (3) PRO-1470-1 Unknown Sell This Version


Add Review



February 3, 2010
There is a bootleg that came out in early 2000. The jacket is thinner than of the og. The vinyl itself is thicker and less flexible plus the label stickers are more red and paper looking (The og has orange stickers). But this one is a lot louder pressed than the og.
Shortcut Code: Camp Lo - Uptown Saturday Night for this bootleg