Christian Smith ‎– Live @ Womb 01: The Sound Of Tronic Treatment

Womb Recordings ‎– WOMB 004
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Marko Nastić Let's Get High
2 Clocker Latin Be
3 Leandro Gamez The Way You Beat Me
4 Samuel L Sessions* Off The Wall
5 Schatrax Mispent Years
6 Adverse Match No Crap
7 John Thomas Jacks
8 Technasia Evergreen (Technasia Remix)
9 Paul Mac Cards On The The Table (Ben Sims Hardgroove Remix)
Remix – Ben Sims
10 Bryan Zentz D-Clash
11 Cave Street Carnival
12 Hardcell The Face
13 Adam Beyer 15B Tokyo Move
14 Player Player 10
15 Thomas Krome Bitches From Hell (Thomas Krome Remix)
16 Christian Smith & John Selway Giant
17 G & VCT Blizzard (Stanny Franssen Remix)
Remix – Stanny Franssen
18 DJ Preach It's A Crime
19 Adam Beyer & Henrik B Wombing
20 Joey Beltram Forklift (Luke Slater's Filtered Remix)
Remix – Luke Slater
21 Egyptian Empire The Horn Track (Luke Slater's Khufu Remix)
Remix – Luke Slater
22 Marko Nastić Devil In My Pants
23 Vince Watson Energia (Mateo Murphy Remix)
Remix – Mateo Murphy



live mix recorded at WOMB Tokyo, Japan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 580139 090036