Chubby Checker & Dee Dee Sharp* ‎– Down To Earth



Down To Earth 2:27
Dialogue 0:11
You Came A Long Way From St. Louis 2:52
Play It Fair 2:22
Dialogue 0:11
What A Combination 4:04
A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
Love Is Strange
Let The Good Times Roll
I Really Don't Want To Know 3:05
Dialogue 0:18
Let The Good Times Roll 2:31
Do You Love Me 2:29
Pledging My Love 2:11
Dialogue 0:09
One More Time 2:26
Loving You 2:22
Dialogue 0:13
Make Love To Me 2:31
Hello, Baby, Goodbye 2:28