Half Japanese* ‎– The Band That Would Be King

Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Open Your Eyes/Close Your Eyes
A2 Daytona Beach
Guitar – Fred Frith
A3 Lucky Star
A4 Some Things Last A Long Time
Saxophone – George Cartwright
A5 My Most Embarrassing Moment
A6 Buried Treasure
A7 Open Book
A8 Little Records
A9 Deadly Alien Spawn
A10 Postcard From Far Away
A11 Ventriloquism Made Easy
A12 Somethng In The Wind
A13 Bingo's Not His Nam-o
A14 Put Some Sugar On It
B15 What More Can I Do?
Guitar – Fred Frith
B16 Brand New Moon
Saxophone – George Cartwright
B17 Another World
B18 Every Word Is True
Guitar – Fred Frith
B19 I Live For Love
B20 Werewolf
B21 Ride Ride Ride
Saxophone – John Zorn
B22 Sugarcane
B23 I Wish I May
B24 Ashes On The Ground
B25 Curse Of The Doll People
B26 Horseshoes
B27 Bluebirds
Saxophone – George Cartwright



Recorded at Noise N.Y. Direct to Metal Mastering.
(P) 1989 LSR Records, Inc.
Manufactured and Distributed by Dutch East India Trading.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 017538010814

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All