The Ikettes ‎– Can't Sit Down... 'Cos It Feels So Good: The Complete Modern Recordings

Kent Records ‎– CDKEND 276
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Can't Sit Down 'Cos I Feel So Good
2 Fine, Fine, Fine
Written-By – Steve Venet, Tommy Boyce, Toni Wine
3 Don 't Feel Sorry For Me
4 Through With You [Alternate Take 3]
5 You Can't Have Your Cake And Eat It Too
6 I'm So Thankful
Written-By – Frank Wilson, Marc Gordon (2)
7 You're Trying To Make Me Lose My Mind
8 Cheater
9 Sally Go Round The Roses
Written-By – Lona Stevens, Zelma Sanders
10 Blue With A Broken Heart (Blue On Blue)
11 Peaches 'N' Cream
Written-By – Steve Venet, Tommy Boyce
12 I'm Leaving You
13 (Never More) Lonely For You
Written-By – Ike Turner
14 The Biggest Players
Written-By – Ike Turner
15 Camel Walk
Written-By – Ike Turner
16 Give Me A Chance (Try Me)
17 Not That I Recall
Written-By – Ike Turner
18 How Come
Written-By – Ike Turner
19 Your Love Is Mine
20 You're Still My Baby
21 Nobody Loves Me
Written-By – Ike Turner
22 It's Been So Long
Written-By – Ike Turner
23 The Loco-Motion
Written-By – Goffin And King
24 Sha La La
25 Da Doo Ron Ron
Written-By – Spector, Greenwich & Barry
26 (Never More) Lonely For You [Alternate Take 11]
27 Camel Walk [Alternate Take 1]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 029667227629