Isis (6) ‎– Celestial

Conspiracy Records (2) ‎– CORE051
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Orange Marbled


A1 SGNL>01
A2 Celestial (The Tower)
A3 Glisten
B1 Swarm Reigns (Down)
B2 SGNL>02
B3 Deconstructing Towers
C1 SGNL>03
C2 Collapse And Crush
C3 C.F.T. (New Circuitry And Continued Evolution)
D1 Gentle Time
D2 SGNL>04

Companies, etc.



Editon of 200 copies on orange marbled vinyl out of a total of 1500 copies for the first European pressing.
Issued in a gatefold sleeve.

Recorded and mixed at The Outpost, January/February 2000. Mastered at M-works, Feb 2000.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): 67094 1A CORE 051
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): 67094 1B CORE 051
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): 67094 1C CORE 051
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): 67094 1D CORE 051

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EA 7.0 Isis (6) Celestial(CD, Album) Escape Artist Records EA 7.0 US 2000 Sell This Version
IPC145 Isis (6) Celestial(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Ipecac Recordings IPC145 US 2013 Sell This Version
ROBO-105 Isis (6) Celestial(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Mar) Robotic Empire ROBO-105 US 2013 Sell This Version
HH666-59 Isis (6) Celestial(CD, Album, Dig) Hydra Head Europe HH666-59 Belgium 2000 Sell This Version
EA07.8 Isis (6) Celestial(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Cle + LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Cle) Escape Artist Records EA07.8 US 2007 Sell This Version