Joe ‎– Joe Thomas, New Man

Kedar Entertainment ‎– BVCP-21623, BMG ‎– BVCP-21623
CD, Album, Enhanced


1 E.R.
2 By Any Means
3 Why Just Be Friends
4 We Need To Roll
5 Man In Your Life
6 I Won't Let Him Hurt You
7 New Man
8 Start Over Again
9 Sorry
10 Heart Behind My Eyes
11 Chameleon
12 Heavy (Japan Bonus Track)
13 Friends Don't Let Friends (Snippet)
14 Special Friends (Snippet)
15 Magic (Snippet)
16 Sex Girl (Snippet)
17 Wanna Be Your Lover (Snippet)
Video Why Just Be Friends

Companies, etc.


Contains video "Why Just Be Friends"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988017662236
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KEDARCD1 Joe Joe Thomas, New Man(CD, Album) Kedar Entertainment KEDARCD1 UK 2008 Sell This Version
BVCP-25176/7 Joe Joe Thomas, New Man(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd) Kedar Entertainment, BMG BVCP-25176/7 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
KEGT00003 Joe Joe Thomas, New Man(CD, Album) Kedar Entertainment KEGT00003 US 2008 Sell This Version
U3LP-54067 Joe "New Man" Album Sampler(LP, Album, Promo, Smplr, Unofficial) Kedar Entertainment (2) U3LP-54067 Japan 2008 Sell This Version