John Lennon ‎– Mind Games

Apple Records ‎– SW-3414
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Mind Games 4:10
A2 Tight As 3:35
A3 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry) 4:41
A4 One Day (At A Time) 3:27
A5 Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) 4:11
A6 Nutopian International Anthem 0:03
B1 Intuition 3:05
B2 Out The Blue 3:19
B3 Only People 3:21
B4 I Know (I Know) 3:56
B5 You Are Here 4:06
B6 Meat City 2:52

Companies, etc.



Recorded & Mastered at Record Plant, New York, NY
Published BMI

℗ 1973 EMI Records Limited
© 1973 John Lennon

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SW 1-3414
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SW 2-3414
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 79) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCSO-7165 John Lennon Mind Games(LP, Album) Apple Records PCSO-7165 Australia 1973 Sell This Version
CDP 7243 5 42425 2 6 John Lennon Mind Games(CD, Album, RM) Capitol Records CDP 7243 5 42425 2 6 US 2002 Sell This Version
AX.701272 John Lennon Mind Games(LP, Album, RE) Axis (3) AX.701272 Australasia Unknown Sell This Version
П93–00647.48 John Lennon Mind Games(LP, Album, Unofficial) Santa Records П93–00647.48 Russia 1994 Sell This Version
TC-MFP 50509 John Lennon Mind Games(Cass, Album) Music For Pleasure TC-MFP 50509 UK & Europe 1980 Sell This Version