Led Zeppelin ‎– Led Zeppelin II

Atlantic ‎– SD 8236
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Whole Lotta Love 5:33
A2 What Is And What Should Never Be 4:47
A3 The Lemon Song 6:20
A4 Thank You 3:50
B1 Heartbreaker 4:15
B2 Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman) 2:40
B3 Ramble On 4:35
B4 Moby Dick 4:25
B5 Bring It On Home 4:19


2nd Chile Pressing
Red labels.
Single matte sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SD 8236 - A EB-CD 25-8-76
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SD 8236 - B EB-CD 25-8-76

Other Versions (5 of 414) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
588198, 58 8198 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, Liv) Atlantic, Atlantic 588198, 58 8198 UK 1969 Sell This Version
195002 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(Cass, Album) Atlantic 195002 Chile Unknown Sell This Version
OLW-012, SD-19127 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album) Atlantic, Atlantic OLW-012, SD-19127 South Korea 1978 Sell This Version
LWA-5004 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, Unofficial, Col) Atlantic (2) LWA-5004 Europe 2011 Sell This Version
K 40037 Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin II(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Atlantic K 40037 UK 1976 Sell This Version