Livin' Blues ‎– Blue Breeze

Pseudonym ‎– CDP-1044-DD
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Shylina
2 Back Stage
3 Midnight Blues
4 Piesces
5 Bus 29
6 Blue Breeze
7 Pick Up On My Mojo
8 That Night
9 Black Jack Billy
Bonus Tracks
10 Shannon
11 Punk Funk
12 Roses
13 Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
14 Will You Still Love Me
15 Doomsday Night

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
28430 XOT Livin' Blues Blue Breeze(LP, Album) Ariola 28430 XOT Netherlands 1976 Sell This Version
AIP 135 Livin' Blues Blue Breeze(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Ample Ivy Productions AIP 135 US 2012 Sell This Version
MJJ379 Livin' Blues Blue Breeze(LP, Album, RE) Klimt Records MJJ379 France 2014 Sell This Version
none Livin' Blues Blue Breeze(CD, Album, Unofficial) Unknown (GP) none Russia 1998 Sell This Version
CDP 1044 DD Livin' Blues Blue Breeze(CD, Album, Unofficial) Pseudonym (2) CDP 1044 DD Unknown Sell This Version