Los Beatles* ‎– Con Los Beatles

Odeon Pops ‎– 6096
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 No Falta Mucho (It Won't Be Long)
A2 Todo Lo Que Debo Hacer (All I've Got To Do)
A3 Todo Mi Cariño (All My Loving)
A4 No Me Molestes (Don't Bother Me)
A5 Niñito (Little Child)
A6 Hasta Que Existas Tú (Till There Was You)
A7 Por Favor, Señor Cartero (Please Mister Postman)
B1 Roll Sobre Beethoven (Roll Over Beethoven)
B2 Estrechame Fuertemente (Hold Me Tight)
B3 Realmente Me Tienes Agarrado (You Really Gotta Gold On Me)
B4 Quiero Ser Tu Hombre (I Wanna Be Your Man)
B5 El Diablo En Su Corazón (Devil In Her Heart)
B6 No Por Segunda Vez (Not A Second Time)
B7 Dinero (Money)


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: YEX 110

Other Versions (5 of 253) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PMC 1206 The Beatles With The Beatles(LP, Album, Mono) Parlophone PMC 1206 UK 1963 Sell This Version
C1 0777 7 46436 1 0 The Beatles With The Beatles(LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, C1) Capitol Records, Apple Records, Parlophone C1 0777 7 46436 1 0 US 1995 Sell This Version
CDP 7 46436 2 The Beatles With The Beatles(CD, Album, RE, Mono) Capitol Records, Parlophone CDP 7 46436 2 US 1987 Sell This Version
LSPAR-70806, PCS 3045 The Beatles With The Beatles(LP, Album) Jugoton, Parlophone LSPAR-70806, PCS 3045 Yugoslavia 1976 Sell This Version
14C 062-04181, 2J062-04181 The Beatles With The Beatles(LP, Album, RE) EMI, EMI 14C 062-04181, 2J062-04181 Greece Unknown Sell This Version