Michael Jackson ‎– Billie Jean

Epic ‎– 6741172
CD, Single, Withdrawn

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Billie Jean
2 Billie Jean (Long Version)
3 Billie Jean (Instrumental)
4 Can't Get Outta The Rain
5 Billie Jean (Tony Moran Mix)
Remix – Tony Moran
6 Billie Jean (Four On The Floor Remix - Radio Edit)
Remix – Georgie Porgie


This was supposed to be a limited-edition Australian-only CD single, with tracks 5 & 6 exclusive to this edition; however the release was cancelled shortly before its street-date, with no copies ever distributed.

Other Versions (5 of 73) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
34-03509 Michael Jackson Billie Jean(7", Single) Epic 34-03509 US 1983 Sell This Version
054 Michael Jackson Billy Jean (7", Single, Promo, S/Edition) Pibe 054 Peru 1982 Sell This Version
EPC A3084, EPC A 3084 Michael Jackson Billie Jean(7", Single, Pap) Epic, Epic EPC A3084, EPC A 3084 UK 1983 Sell This Version
34-03509 Michael Jackson Billie Jean(12", Promo, Unofficial, Blu) Epic (2) 34-03509 2014 Sell This Version
DFMJ001 Michael Jackson Billie Jean (The Dirty Funker Remixes)(12", Maxi, TP, W/Lbl, Promo, Bla) Not On Label (Michael Jackson) DFMJ001 UK 2009 Sell This Version