Neil Young ‎– 'Neil' Live

Dittolino Discs ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 It's So Hard To Wait
A2 Tell Me Why
A3 Look At My Life
A4 Journey Thru The Past
B1 Cowgirl In The Sand
B2 A Heart Of Gold
B3 A Man Needs A Maid
C1 Sugar Mountain
C2 Don't Let It Bring You Down
C3 Love In Mind
D1 The Damage Done
D2 Ohio
D3 See The Sky About To Rain
D4 I Am A Child
D5 See The Girl Dance


Generic white cardboard jacket with photocopied information sheet.

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
70-011 Neil Young I'm Happy That Y'all Came Down(2xLP, Unofficial, Gat) Rubber Dubber Records 70-011 US 1971 Sell This Version
85-60-CLN, Z-85-60-CLN Neil* Young Man's Fancy(2xLP, Unofficial) Zerocks, Zerocks 85-60-CLN, Z-85-60-CLN Unknown Sell This Version
YMF Neil Young Young Man's Fancy(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Yel) Zerocks YMF US 1971 Sell This Version
71022 Neil Young At The L.A. Music Center(LP, Unofficial) Trade Mark Of Quality 71022 US 1972 Sell This Version
FIGA S-2649 Neil Young Live At The Los Angeles Music Center, February 1st, 1971(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Neil Young) FIGA S-2649 US Unknown Sell This Version