Of Montreal ‎– False Priest

Polyvinyl Record Company ‎– PRC-200-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red


A1 I Feel Ya' Strutter 3:41
A2 Our Riotous Defects 5:15
A3 Coquet Coquette 3:44
B1 Godly Intersex 3:31
B2 Enemy Gene 3:38
B3 Hydra Fancies 3:26
B4 Like A Tourist 4:03
C1 Sex Karma 4:02
C2 Girl Named Hello 4:15
C3 Famine Affair 3:49
D1 Casualty Of You 3:00
D2 Around The Way 4:34
D3 You Do Mutilate? 6:50


Limited Edition of 2,000 on 180 gram red vinyl
All songs by Kevin Barnes, Apollinaire Rave BMI
Recorded at Apollinaire Reve Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 644110020017

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PRC-200-1 Of Montreal False Priest(2xLP, Album) Polyvinyl Record Company PRC-200-1 US 2010 Sell This Version
JNR65 Of Montreal False Priest(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num) Joyful Noise Recordings JNR65 US 2010 Sell This Version
PRC-200-2 Of Montreal False Priest(CD, Album) Polyvinyl Record Company PRC-200-2 US 2010 Sell This Version
PRC-200 Of Montreal False Priest(CD, Album, Promo) Polyvinyl Record Company PRC-200 US 2010 Sell This Version