Overcast (3) ‎– Expectational Dilution

Edison Recordings ‎– edison 005
CD, Album, Reissue, Compilation


1 Grifter 3:05
2 Twodegreesbelow 4:47
3 Absolute Threshold 5:34
4 As A Whole 5:39
5 Allegiance To The Flesh 4:32
6 Iconoclasm 6:02
7 Bleed Into One 6:23
8 Diluting Inertia 4:12
9 Faceless 3:21
10 Staredown 3:44
11 Bleed Into One (7" Version) 6:45



Tracks 1-8 recorded @ West Sound Studio in Londonderry, NH May 23-26m 1994.

Tracks 9-11 originally released on the "Bleed Into One" 7" recorded @ Sound Of Glass in W. Boylston, MA on November 18th 1992.

All tracks digitally Re-mastered on February 26, 1997 @ Wave View Digital Editing.

This was originally released on Endless Fight Records in 1994 and re-released by Edison Recordings on Cd/ Cassette.

Track 8 ("Diluting Inertia") contains no lyrics, but has slowed down audio samples playing through out the song.

There are 12 different songs listed on the back cover, but one song, "Follow" does not seem to be on this recording.

This re-issue features the re-mastered version of "Bleed Into One", which is not seen on the original release. But, the original release features a bonus track "Scar The Mind" which is not seen on this re-issue.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All