Pearl Jam ‎– History Never Repeats

Epic ‎– EX7 7628
2 × Vinyl, 7", Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Eddie Vedder with Neil Finn and Tim Finn History Never Repeats
Performer – Ed V.*, Neil*, Tim*Written-By – N. Finn*
A2 Pearl Jam featuring Joey Ramone Sonic Reducer (Christmas Single Reprise)
Vocals – Joey RamoneWritten-By – Chrome*, Thomas*, Magnum*, Zero*, Blitz*, Bators*
B1 Green River featuring Chuck Treece Swallow My Pride
Bass – Jeff*Drums – Chuck TreeceGuitar – Little Stevie Turner*, Stone*Vocals – Magnificent Mark McLaughlin*Written-By – Arm*, Turner*
B2 Eddie Vedder and Terry Presley My Way
Performer – Ed V.*, Terry Presley (Elvis' Cuz)*Written-By – François*, Thibaut*, Revaux*, Anka*


A1 - Live in Auckland, New Zealand.
A2 - July Fourth in New Orleans. 106 degrees 2,5 hr show. last song with Joey Ramone.
B1 - Live in Las Vegas.
B2 - Live at the Alladin Theatre in Las Vegas.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Runout Side A): ZSS-7628-A-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Runout Side B): ZSS-7628-B-1A 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Runout Side C): ZSS-7628-C-1A 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, Runout Side D): ZSS-7628-D-1B