The Queers and the Pink Lincolns ‎– Live! At Some Prick's House

Just Add Water ‎– JAW 001
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

Live on WMBR, Cambridge, MA
A1 The Queers We'd Have A Riot Doing Heroin
A2 The Queers This Place Sucks
A3 The Queers Kicked Out Of The Webelos
A4 The Queers I Want Cunt
A5 The Queers Nobody Likes Me
Live At The Sombre Reptile Atlanta, GA 10-30-93
B1 Pink Lincolns I've Got My Tie On
Written-By – Barrows*
B2 Pink Lincolns Suck My Left One
Written-By – Bikini Kill
B3 Pink Lincolns Big Bouncer, Angry Bouncer
Written-By – Barrows*


  • Bass, Backing VocalsB-Face (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • DrumsHugh* (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsJoe Queer (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Mastered ByJim Teirney (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Photography By [Pics - The Queers]Julie Rose
  • ProducerCarl Plaster (tracks: A1 to A5)
  • Written-ByJoe King (2) (tracks: A1 to A5)


Side A:
Recorded Live on WMBR (M.I.T. College Radio), Cambridge, MA - 6/8/91.
Produced by Carl Plaster.

(A5) - Previously Unreleased.

Side B:
Recorded Live at The Sombre Reptile, Atalanta, GA - 10/30/93

(B2) - Originally Written & Performed by Bikini Kill.

B3 is not listed on the back of sleeve.