Rob Zombie ‎– Hellbilly Deluxe

Geffen Records ‎– GEFD-25212
CD, Album, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Call Of The Zombie 0:30
2 Superbeast
Written-By – Clouser*, Zombie*, Humphrey*
3 Dragula 3:43
4 Living Dead Girl 3:21
5 Perversion 99 1:43
6 Demonoid Phenomenon 4:12
7 Spookshow Baby 3:38
8 How To Make A Monster 1:39
9 Meet The Creeper
Written-By – Lohner*, Zombie*, Humphrey*
10 The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe And Rosa Whore 3:56
11 What Lurks On Channel X? 2:30
12 Return Of The Phantom Stranger 4:32
13 The Beginning Of The End 1:55

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [1313 Painting By] – Dan "The Man" Brereton
  • Artwork By [All Other Art By] – Rob Zombie
  • Artwork By [Art Direction] – Rob Zombie & Nika / Lucky Ninja House Of Graphics
  • Artwork By [Comic Pages By] – Gene "The Mean Machine" Colan
  • Artwork By [Cover Art By] – Great Basil Gogos, The
  • BassBlasko (2)
  • DrumsTempesta*
  • Drums [Additional]Tommy Lee
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Frank Gryner
  • Engineer, Programmed ByScott Humphrey
  • GuitarRiggs (2)
  • Guitar [Additional], Bass [Additional]Danny Lohner, Mark Matcho
  • Lyrics ByRob Zombie
  • Mastered ByTom Baker (3)
  • Mixed ByScott Humphrey
  • Mixed By [Additional Mixing]Chris Lord-Alge
  • Music ByRob Zombie, Scott Humphrey
  • Other [A & R] – Ray Farrell
  • Other [Booking] – John Dittmar For Pinnacle Entertainment
  • Other [Business Affairs] – Scott Adair
  • Other [Legal Affairs] – Jeffrey Light
  • Other [Living Dead Girl] – Kitty Moon
  • Other [Management] – Andy Gould / Jodie Wilson For AGM Worldwide
  • Other [Monster Manipulations] – Norman Cabrera
  • Photography [Additional Photos By] – Chapman Baehler & Rob Zombie
  • Photography [Photos By] – Myriam Santos-Kayda
  • ProducerRob Zombie, Scott Humphrey
  • Programmed By [Additional Programming]Paul DeCarli
  • VocalsZombie*


Geffen Records, 9130 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90069-6197. Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc. © ℗ 1998 Geffen Records, Inc. Made in U.S.A. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Mfd. for BMG Direct
6550 East 30th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46219
under license.

Dynamic High Fidelity

Subtitle: 13 Tales Of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside The Spookshow International

Recorded at THE CHOP SHOP, Hollywood, CA.
Mastered at FUTURE DISC.

All songs Published by WB Music Corp./Demonoid Deluxe Music/Gimme Back My Publishing Co. Publishing (ASCAP). Except "SUPERBEAST" Zombie/Humphrey/Clouser, published by WB Music Corp./Demonoid Deluxe Music/Gimme Back My Publishing Co. Publishing (ASCAP)/Warner-Tamberlane Publishing Corp./Control Music (BMI), and "CREATURE CORE" Zombie/Humphrey/Lohner, published by WB Music Corp./Demonoid Deluxe Music/Gimme Back My Publishing Co. Publishing/Wish It Away (ASCAP). Lyrics reprinted by permission. All rights reserved.

Zombie World Enterprises would like to thank: Geffen Records, AGM, Mom, Dad, Spider, and everyone else in the ever expanding Zombie Universe, Eveanna Manley at Manley Laboratories, Uwe Salwender and Diezel, Billy Howerdel, Rob Hofkamp, Jake Cavaliere, Bob Chiappardi, and Ted Keedick.

Special thanks to: <a href="">Howard Stern</a> and <a href="">Alice Cooper</a>

Super Deluxe Demonoid thanks to the girls at Zombie HQ: Kitty, Lily, and Spooky

Total Running Time: 38 minutes, 31 seconds
No Barcode Number

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): L385 1088 D125717 C80923-09 A / IFPI6100
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): GEF D25 212 39@
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2—Innermost): IFPI 0373 MADE IN USA BY JML
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2—Tiny Text): IFPI L006

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GED 25212 Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe(CD, Album) Geffen Records GED 25212 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
CGEFD-25212 Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe(CD, Album) Geffen Records CGEFD-25212 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
GED 25212, 425 212-2 Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe(CD, Album, RP) Geffen Records, Geffen Records GED 25212, 425 212-2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
GEFD-25212 Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFD-25212 Australia 1998 Sell This Version
GEFC25212 Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe(Cass) Geffen Records GEFC25212 Malaysia 1998 Sell This Version