She Moves ‎– Breaking All The Rules

Geffen Records ‎– GED 24949
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Breaking All The Rules
2 Wouldn't It Be Good
3 Just For Tonight
4 You Make Me Believe In Magic
5 Come Back To Me
6 Do You Know
7 Every Time You Touch Me (I Get High)
8 Perfect Sin
9 It's Your Love
10 Let's Keep It Going On
11 Homesick
12 Breaking All The Rules (Berman Brothers Dance Mix)
Remix – The Berman Brothers
13 Forever Young

Companies, etc.



©℗ 1997 Geffen Records, Inc.
Distributed by the local BMG company, a unit of BMG Entertainment.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 20642 49492 9
  • Label Code: LC 7266
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Other: F: UN540
  • Matrix / Runout: T-9601/ GED24949 A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L045
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0767

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MVCF-24026 She Moves Breaking All The Rules(CD, Album) Geffen Records MVCF-24026 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
GEFD-25161 She Moves Breaking All The Rules(CD, Album) Geffen Records GEFD-25161 USA & Canada 1997 Sell This Version