The Staple Singers ‎– The Staple Singers Make You Happy

Epic ‎– EG 30635
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Contemporary Songs
A1 Why (Am I Treated So Bad?) 2:51
A2 For What It's Worth 2:23
A3 He 3:00
A4 It's Been A Change 2:20
A5 Let That Liar Alone 2:39
Live Performance
B1 Freedom Highway 3:47
B2 What You Gonna Do? 3:39
B3 Help Me Jesus 9:26
B4 Tell Heaven 6:30
Staples Favorites
C1 Pray On 2:41
C2 Will The Circle Be Unbroken? 2:37
C3 Downward Road 2:16
C4 If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again 2:21
C5 The Lord's Prayer 3:00
C6 Hammer And Nails 2:24
Traditional Songs
D1 I'm Gonna Tell God (About My Troubles) 2:23
D2 As An Eagle Stirreth Her Nest 4:24
D3 Tribute To Blind Willie Johnson:
D3.1 Nobody's Fault But Mine 1:46
D3.2 Samson And Delilah 2:33
D4 I've Been Scorned 2:35
D5 Had No Room 2:33
D6 King Of Kings 2:33