Various ‎– Vol. 6 Gold

Bliss Corporation s.r.l. ‎– SK 027
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Eiffel 65 One Goal (Radio Edit)
2 Blyzart This Is The Time (DJ Gabry Ponte Mix)
Remix – DJ Gabry Ponte*
3 Minimal Funk The Groovy Thang (Vinny Norlega & Roger Rama Groovy Thang)
4 Da Blitz Take My Way (DJ Gabry Ponte Version)
Remix – DJ Gabry Ponte*
5 Roberto Molinaro I Wanna Fly (Trance-potting Cut)
6 Prezioso Don't Stop (Don't Stop Mix)
7 Bliss Team Love Is Forever (Kolla E Capuano Mix)
Remix – Kolla*, Capuano*
8 Vandana In The Name Of Love (Gabry Ponte Main Mix)
Remix – Gabry Ponte
9 Gabry Ponte Time To Rock (Roberto Molinaro Extended Mix)
Remix – Roberto Molinaro
10 Ellektronica Get It On (Club Mix)
11 Gabry Ponte Presents Karmah Just Be Good To Me (Every Breath You Take) (DJ Gabry Ponte Club Mix)
Remix – DJ Gabry Ponte*
12 La Fortuna Why Can't You See (Spanish Mix)
13 Sangwara Don't Speak (DJ Gabry Ponte Remix)
Remix – DJ Gabry Ponte*