Various ‎– Now That's What I Call Music 16

Virgin EMI ‎– NOW 16, Polygram ‎– NOW 16
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Tears For Fears Sowing The Seeds Of Love
A2 Belinda Carlisle Leave A Light On
A3 Erasure Drama!
A4 Deborah Harry I Want That Man
A5 Sydney Youngblood If Only I Could
A6 Curiosity Killed The Cat Name And Number
A7 The Beautiful South You Keep It All In
A8 Wet Wet Wet Sweet Surrender
B1 Queen Breakthru
B2 Tina Turner The Best
B3 Transvision Vamp Born To Be Sold
B4 Wendy And Lisa* Waterfall '89
B5 Kate Bush The Sensual World
B6 Then Jerico Sugar Box
B7 Living In A Box Room In Your Heart
B8 Richard Marx Right Here Waiting
C1 Milli Vanilli Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
C2 Rebel MC & Double Trouble Street Tuff
C3 Bobby Brown On Our Own
C4 Technotronic Featuring Felly Pump Up The Jam
C5 Adeva I Thank You
C6 D-Mob* Introducing Cathy Dennis C'Mon And Get My Love
C7 De La Soul Eye Know
C8 Inner City Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin'
D1 Big Fun Can't Shake The Feeling
D2 Cliff Richard I Just Don't Have The Heart
D3 Jimmy Somerville Featuring June Miles Kingston* Comment Te Dire Adieu
D4 Shakespear's Sister You're History
D5 Oh Well Oh Well
D6 Neneh Cherry Kisses On The Wind
D7 Redhead Kingpin & The FBI* Do The Right Thing
D8 Fresh 4 Featuring Lizz E* Wishing On A Star



A joint release between Polygram, Virgin and EMI.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0077779367214

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC NOW 16-1, TC NOW 16-2 Various Now That's What I Call Music 16(2xCass, Comp) PolyGram, PolyGram TC NOW 16-1, TC NOW 16-2 UK 1989 Sell This Version
CD NOW 16 Various Now That's What I Call Music 16(2xCD, Comp) EMI, Virgin, Polygram CD NOW 16 UK 1989 Sell This Version