Various ‎– Time To Go - The Southern Psychedelic Moment: 1981-86

Flying Nun Records ‎– FNLP518
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Pin Group Jim 5:08
A2 The Clean In The Back 1:56
A3 Playthings Sit Down 2:15
A4 The Gordons I Just Can't Stop 2:35
A5 Builders, The* Russian Rug 6:49
B1 Victor Dimisich Band It's Cold Outside 4:24
B2 Tall Dwarfs Clover 2:08
B3 The Chills Flamethrower 3:15
B4 25 Cents Don't Deceive Me 2:34
B5 The Stones Down And Around 5:14
C1 The Great Unwashed Obscurity Blues 3:06
C2 Sneaky Feelings Not To Take Sides 4:49
C3 Scorched Earth Policy Since The Accident 3:22
C4 The Shallows Trial By Separation 4:27
C5 Look Blue Go Purple As Does The Sun 3:12
D1 The Puddle Junk 3:07
D2 Max Block* Psychic Discharge 1:22
D3 Wreck Small Speakers On Expensive Stereos Rain 2:17
D4 Double Happys* Some Fantasy 4:35
D5 The Rip Wrecked Wee Hymn 5:27


All tracks on Flying Nun in some way, shape or form - except the Playthings and the Shallows, who released their own records.