Jesse Ruins

Jesse Ruins

Jesse Ruins is a Tokyo-based unit (Nobuyuki Sakuma and Nah), formed in the spring of 2010 by Nobuyuki Sakuma as his solo project. He released a cassette on Cuz Me Pain (the independent label in Tokyo), then joined in Cuz Me Pain’s first compilation LP in the same year.
In 2011, Nah joined in Jesse Ruins.

Jesse Ruins Discography


DSR076LP Jesse Ruins A Film (Album) Tugboat Records (2), P-Vine Records DSR076LP France 2013 Sell This Version
1015 Jesse Ruins Heartless(CD, Album) Magniph Records 1015 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
dsr118LP Jesse Ruins Fractured Holy Symmetry(12", Album) Desire Records (4) dsr118LP France 2014 Sell This Version
MGNF1024 Jesse Ruins The Other Type Of Heartless(CD, Album) Magniph Records MGNF1024 Japan 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

DD009 Jesse Ruins A Bookshelf Sinks Into The Sand / In Icarus Double Denim Records DD009 UK 2011 Sell This Version
CT-138 Jesse Ruins Dream Analysis (EP) Captured Tracks CT-138 US 2012 Sell This Version


KDK-4 Jesse Ruins L For App(VHS, Single, NTSC) Solitude Solutions KDK-4 Japan 2014 Sell This Version

Videos (9) Edit