Sons Of Kemet

Sons Of Kemet

A super-group of sorts led by clarinetist, saxophonist and composer Shabaka Hutchings with Oren Marshall on tuba and both Tom Skinner and Seb Rochford on drums.

Sons Of Kemet Discography


naimcd195 Sons Of Kemet Burn (Album) Naim Jazz naimcd195 UK 2013 Sell This Version
Naimcd217 Sons Of Kemet Lest We Forget What We Came Here To Do (Album) Naim Jazz Naimcd217 UK 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

NAIMWB901 Sons Of Kemet White On Black Vol. 1(12", Ltd) Naim Label NAIMWB901 UK 2014 Sell This Version