Faith No More ‎– Angel Dust

Slash ‎– 9 26785-4, Reprise Records ‎– 9 26785-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Land Of Sunshine 3:45
A2 Caffeine 4:28
A3 MidLife Crisis 4:24
A4 RV 3:43
A5 Smaller And Smaller 5:11
A6 Everything's Ruined 4:34
A7 Malpractice 4:02
B1 Kindergarten 4:31
B2 Be Aggressive 3:43
B3 A Small Victory 4:57
B4 Crack Hitler 4:39
B5 Jizzlobber 6:39
B6 Midnight Cowboy
Written-By – John Barry



Mastered at K-Disc.
Recorded at Coast Recorders (San Francisco, CA) & Brilliant Studios (San Francisco).
Mixed at Scream Studios (Studio City, CA).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075992678544

Other Versions (5 of 116) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
828 401-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, PDO) Slash, London Records 828 401-2 UK 1993 Sell This Version
POCD-1081 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, Ltd, Promo) Slash, London Records POCD-1081 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
WPCR-75661, WPCR 75661 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, RE) Slash, London Records WPCR-75661, WPCR 75661 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
2010 Faith No More Angel Dust(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Tak! Cassette 2010 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
828321 Faith No More Angel Dust(LP, Album, TP) London Records 828321 UK 1992 Sell This Version