Intruders* ‎– Save The Children

Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Save The Children 6:58
A2 Mother And Child Reunion 4:04
A3 I Wanna Know Your Name 5:49
A4 To Be Happy Is The Real Thing 3:28
B1 I'll Always Love My Mama 6:36
B2 Memories Are Here To Stay 3:15
B3 Teardrops 5:07
B4 Hang On In There 3:21

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KZ 31991 Intruders* Save The Children(LP, Album) Gamble KZ 31991 US 1973 Sell This Version
BT 21537 Intruders* Save The Children(Cass, Album, RE) TSOP BT 21537 US 1990 Sell This Version
KZ 31991 Intruders* Save The Children(LP, Album) Columbia KZ 31991 Canada 1973 Sell This Version
EICP 894 Intruders* Save The Children(CD, RM, RE, Pap) Sony Music Japan International Inc. EICP 894 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
CD 4 Intruders* Save The Children(CD, Album, RE) Philadelphia International Records CD 4 US 2014 Sell This Version