Coil ‎– Пособие Для Кончающих: Волос Злата

Feelee ‎– FL 3183-2
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition


1 Panic 4:18
2 First Dark Ride 10:50
3 Further Back And Faster 7:55
4 The Anal Staircase 3:57
5 Red Skeletons 7:32
6 Scope 6:35
7 Solar Lodge 5:36
8 Blue Rats 3:08
9 A.Y.O.R. 3:11
10 The First Five Minutes After Violent Death 4:59

Companies, etc.



Comes in a standard jewel case with a gold colored CD.
The title translates as "A Guide For Finishers - A Golden Hair".

The second of two anthology CDs created to mark Coil's live performance in Moscow on September 15, 2001. Limited to 1000 copies.
This volume features a selection of aggressive and noisy pieces from throughout Coil's career, along with the previously unreleased track "A.Y.O.R.". The other volume is Пособие Для Начинающих: Глас Сéребра, which features more melancholy and melodic tracks.
The English title given above is a loose translation of the Russian title devised by Ivan Pavlov of CoH. The Russian word for "finisher" means "those who eject semen" but it also can suggest suicide.

℗ 2001, licensed from Threshold House

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FL 3183-2

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All