Rakim ‎– The Seventh Seal

SMC Recordings ‎– SMC354, Ra Records (4) ‎– none, LVNV New York City ‎– Additional recording
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 How To Emcee
Vocals [Additional] – Tracey Horton
A2 Walk These Streets
Featuring – MainoVocals [Additional] – Tracey Horton
A3 Documentary Of A Gangsta
Featuring – IQ (12)Vocals [Additional] – Keith Alexander Jr Fogah*, Mark Ruglass
A4 Man Above
Featuring – Tracey Horton
B1 You And I
Featuring – Samuel Christian
B2 Won't Be Long
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards – G KoopFeaturing – Tracey Horton
B3 Holy Are You
Keyboards [Additional] – SWJ (2)Scratches – Slyce*
C1 Satisfaction Guaranteed
C2 Working For You
Producer [Uncredited] – Bassi Maestro
C3 Message In The Song
Featuring – Destiny GriffinKeyboards [Additional] – Christian Almiron
D1 Put It All To Music
D2 Psychic Love
D3 Still In Love
D4 Dedicated

Companies, etc.



Sticker on front: The long awaited album from the god emcee. The Seventh Seal - Rakim. Limited edition double vinyl pack. SMC364

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 52819 00354 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SMC-354-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SMC-354-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SMC-354-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SMC-354-D

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



May 11, 2011
Rakim can do WAY better then this. I was very disappointed with this LP.