Ramones ‎– Ramones

Sire ‎– SASD-7520
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 g

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blitzkrieg Bop
A2 Beat On The Brat
A3 Judy Is A Punk
A4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
A5 Chain Saw
A6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
A7 I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
B1 Loudmouth
B2 Havana Affair
B3 Listen To My Heart
B4 53rd & 3rd
B5 Let's Dance (BMI)
Written-By – Jim Lee
B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
B7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World



Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.
Also issued on high quality colored vinyl (w/same cat#).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): SASD7520 S-57541 SC01-6020-A RAMONES "RAMONES"
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): SASD7520 S-57542 SC01-6020-B RAMONES "RAMONES"

Other Versions (5 of 80) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SASD-7520 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album) Sire SASD-7520 US 1976 Sell This Version
M5 6020 Ramones Ramones(Cass, Album) Sire M5 6020 US 1977 Sell This Version
WPCR-11048 Ramones Ramones(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-11048 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
R1 6020 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album, RE, RM) Rhino Vinyl, Sire R1 6020 US 2011 Sell This Version
WPCR-12722 Ramones Ramones(CD, Album, RE, RM) Sire WPCR-12722 Japan 2007 Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 26, 2015

I dig the symmetry of sound, that's for sure. If you're unaware of The Ramones impact, both musically and aesthetically, you've been the rare Mormon bird shut away tightly in a cage at the bottom of some deep clear blue in Salt Lake City.



May 8, 2014
If punk is a religion, this is the bible.

Any questions?