Nine Inch Nails ‎– We're In This Together

Interscope Records ‎– 497 141-2, Nothing Records ‎– 497 141-2
NIN – halo fifteen
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 We're In This Together
Drums [Chorus Drums] – Jerome Dillon
2 10 Miles High
Remix [Reconstructed By] – Keith Hillebrandt
3 The New Flesh 3:40

Companies, etc.



John A. Malm For Conservative

℗ 1999 Interscope Records
© 1999 Interscope Records
A Universal Music Company.

Sometimes called "We're In This Together, Pt. 1".

Slim jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 06949 71412 3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L001
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0112
  • Matrix / Runout: 06069 497 141-2 01 /
  • Label Code: LC 06406
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Other (NIN release numbering): halofifteen
  • Other: UN 940

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All


Add Review



December 31, 2007

This is a clear example of the start of Trent's disinterest in releasing more maxi singles. To the anger of many fans, this single was split into three parts and was released only in countries outside of the United States. To this date, this triple disc set is highly sought after and fans will pay top dollar for it. Trent also starts becoming generous, offering track previously found on vinyl releases. So if one is with out a turntable, you can pick these singles up instead. Since I listen to mostly vinyl nowadays, these singles prove rather useless to me. This particular release includes "10 Miles High" and "The New Flesh" which were taken from the vinyl version of the Fragile. 5/5

Part Two Contains the remixes of The Day The World Went Away, but leaves of the single version...Leaving the quiet version available on two different CD releases. 2/5

Part Three contains a slightly longer version of The Pefect Drug and a dual remix called Complications of the flesh. These tracks are exclusive to this CD. 3/5