Faith No More ‎– Angel Dust

Slash ‎– TVD93363, Liberation Records ‎– RMD53363, Slash ‎– D53363
CD, Album, Red Square Picture CD

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Land Of Sunshine 3:44
2 Caffeine 4:28
3 Midlife Crisis 4:22
4 RV 3:44
5 Smaller And Smaller 5:11
6 Everything's Ruined 4:33
7 Malpractice
Composed By [Sample] – Kronos QuartetWritten-By [String Quartet No. 8 Sample] – Dmitri Shostakovich
8 Kindergarten 4:31
9 Be Aggressive 3:42
10 A Small Victory 4:57
11 Crack Hitler 4:39
12 Jizzlobber 6:38
13 Midnight Cowboy
Written-By – John Barry

Companies, etc.



"Red Square" photo adaption is used as the artwork on this CD as opposed to the blue disc with silver writing or the "egret" front sleeve artwork, both of which are used as the primary CD artwork on versions of 'Angel Dust' outside the USA.

Mastered at K-Disc.
Recorded at Coast Recorders, San Francisco and Brilliant Studios, San Francisco.
Mixed at Scream Studios, Studio City, CA.

"Malpractice" contains a sample of "Quartet No. 8" by the Kronos Quartet courtesy of Nonesuch Records.
"Smaller and Smaller" sound effects courtesy of Sound Ideas Canada.

℗ 1992 Slash Records
© 1992 Liberation Records

D53363 is printed in the centre of the disc only, other versions with a different number also exist.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 399609 336322
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): MADE BY DISCTRONICS B ** D30781 ** #02
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): MADE BY DISCTRONICS B ** D30781 ** #03

Other Versions (5 of 116) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
828 401-2 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, PDO) Slash, London Records 828 401-2 UK 1993 Sell This Version
POCD-1081 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, Ltd, Promo) Slash, London Records POCD-1081 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
WPCR-75661, WPCR 75661 Faith No More Angel Dust(CD, Album, RE) Slash, London Records WPCR-75661, WPCR 75661 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
2010 Faith No More Angel Dust(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Tak! Cassette 2010 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
828321 Faith No More Angel Dust(LP, Album, TP) London Records 828321 UK 1992 Sell This Version