Various - Used And Recovered By...

February 4, 2016
There is, and I have just added it, thank you.

Green Hill - Pigs Might Fly

February 2, 2016
Stylistically, this release is all over the place - and not to its favor. Perhaps that's why it's the band's final album.

Paint In Watercolour - Unknown

January 26, 2016
I cannot fathom all the 5 star reviews for this barely competent debut. The singing is atrocious, which I knew going in, but mars all the enjoyment to be had in the songs themselves, at least for me. It's enterprising these Japanese kids worshipped Ride and the rest of the scene that celebrated themselves, at the time. But save 5 stars for true classics, not this sort of thing, imo.

A Projection - Exit

January 25, 2016
This is a good debut, but obviously derivative. That's not bad per se, but 5 stars? That's a true classic. You be the judge.

Promise And The Monster - Transparent Knives

January 24, 2016
A Japanese version of this CD seems to also exist.

Prototypes - Synthetique

January 24, 2016
A Japanese version of this CD seems to also exist.

Severed Heads - Bulkhead

January 20, 2016
This is one of my favorite collections of songs ever, there's never a time I wouldn't listen to it because it's so engaging.

Pentangle - So Early In The Spring

January 19, 2016
The 1989 Germany CD (made in Switzerland) it's listed here yet, as of this note.

Tom Ellard - Rhine

January 17, 2016
A Soft Cover version of 50 copies now exists, too.

The Cure - Razor Rare Demos Volume 3

January 16, 2016
The overall sound quality here is excellent. Recommended for fans.

The Stone Roses - Stand Still

January 14, 2016
OK sound, but it's not great. But great songs, obviously.

Rachael's Surrender - Summer

January 14, 2016
The production here is just awful. The songs aren't much better, generally. I don't have their debut to compare it with.

Jad Wio - Cellar Dreams

January 12, 2016
I doubt there were 3 CD issues in France within 3 years, but who knows.

Jad Wio - Cellar Dreams

January 7, 2016
It's been added now.

Heaven Falls Hard - 20 Years Of Tears 1993~2013

January 5, 2016
This band had a slew of self-releases not yet on Discogs.

Shoes - Best

December 29, 2015
A CDr repress with a barcode also exists.

Impaled Nazarene - Tol Cormpt Norz Norz Norz...

December 28, 2015
There's only 17 tracks on mine, any idea why?

Brian Eno - Making Space

December 28, 2015
A second edition with lighter colored front artwork and no foldout exists, and is currently available via the label's site. It's yet to be added here.

Lush - Chorus

December 24, 2015
Finally, the wonderful Sweetie digitally. RIP Chris.

Cocteau Twins - Cocteau Twins Singles Collection

December 24, 2015
Would be nice to see the Japanese version with the extra/thick booklet added here someday.

Love Parade (2) - All We Could Have Been (1989 - 1990)

December 23, 2015
Great collection, but short; (many) more songs could've been included (and would've nicely fit), but I guess they didn't want that.

Nitzer Ebb - For Fun

November 30, 2015
This would be 5 stars, if not for the sound quality, which is generally poor and mostly favors the vocals. Some tracks are OK.

Humpe Humpe - Humpe Humpe

October 28, 2015
The disc, as pictured, is rare - as most don't have that stylized logo on the top.

The Bridge (3) - Face Down Everybody Looks The Same

October 18, 2015
Depending on the tracks, for fans of New Order, or for fans of the Pale Fountains, Microdisney, Prefab Sprout and Aztec Camera.

Flor De Mal - Flor De Mal

October 18, 2015
Which is funny, as I now see it's their debut and only English language album of their 3 (listed), and that Peter Buck guests on the second one, which was recorded in Athens GA and Hoboken NJ, and they have a live in Austin TX VHS, too.