Åквариум* ‎– Архангельск

Prior Records ‎– RU-1460
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Назад В Архангельск
2 Красная Река
Bagpipes [Northumbrian Pipes] – Becky TaylorFiddle – Meabh O'Hare*
3 Над Полем Клевера
4 Марш Священных Коров
Accordion [Button] – Sean Og Graham*
5 Капитан Беллерофонт
Performer – The Kickhorns*
6 Тайный Узбек
Organ [Hammond], Keyboards [Space Keyboard], Piano, Mellotron – Mikey Rowe*
7 Огонь Вавилона
Performer – The Kickhorns*
8 Небо Цвета Дождя
9 На Ход Ноги
Accordion – Karen Street, Phil Cunningham (2)


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4771906006408
  • Matrix / Runout: RU-1460

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD-M+180-1 Åквариум* Архангельск(CD, Album, Dig) Мистерия Звука CD-M+180-1 Russia 2011 Sell This Version
SLR LP A29 Åквариум* Архангельск(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Solyd Records SLR LP A29 Russia 2014 Sell This Version
CD-M+180-2, CD-M+180-1 Åквариум* Архангельск(CD, Album) Мистерия Звука, Мистерия Звука CD-M+180-2, CD-M+180-1 Russia 2012 Sell This Version
CD-M+277-2 Åквариум* Архангельск(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Мистерия Звука CD-M+277-2 Russia 2015 Sell This Version
AB-04307 Åквариум* Архангельск(CD, Album, Unofficial) Art Optimum AB-04307 Russia 2011 Sell This Version