Årabrot ‎– You Bunch Of Idiots

Fysisk Format ‎– FY091, Eolian Records ‎– ELN32
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cannibal Manifesto
Speech – Resident™*
A2 Time To Pull The Sticks
Drums – Magnus NymoGuitar, Organ – Milton Von KroghVocals, Guitar [EGC] – Kjetil Nernes
A3 Celebration
Backing Vocals – Karin ParkDrums – Magnus NymoGuitar, Organ – Milton Von KroghVocals, Guitar [EGC] – Kjetil Nernes
B1 Mea Culpa
Chanter [Middle Eastern] – SpiritwoDrums – Magnus NymoGuitar, Organ – Milton Von KroghNoises – Lasse MarhaugOrgan – Audun StorsetVocals, Guitar [EGC], Synth [Taurus] – Kjetil Nernes
B2 ---
Noises – Lasse MarhaugSounds – Kjetil Nernes
B3 It's Hot Drop It
Drums – Magnus NymoVocals, Guitar [EGC] – Kjetil NernesVocals, Organ, Electric Piano – Karin Park

Companies, etc.



All songs and words by Kjetil Nernes
Recorded and mixed by Milton von Krogh at Djura Missionshus, Djura, Sweden, and Taakeheimen Lydrike, Oslo, Norway, between October 2014 and February 2015
Vocal overdubs recorded by Karin Park at Djura Missionshus, Djura, Sweden
Artwork by Johannes Høie
Mastered by Jason Ward at Chicago Mastering

"In order to love something you have to have seen and heard it for a long time"

500 copies worldwide with printed innersleeves and download cards.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7041889502424
  • Matrix / Runout: 131522M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 131522M2/A
  • Matrix / Runout: VIL HA MER