Ø ‎– Metri

Sähkö Recordings ‎– SÄHKÖ-006, Sähkö Recordings ‎– No. 6
CD, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

Part I
1 Sisään 2:03
2 Hornitus 5:03
3 Kuvio 5:52
4 JL-CSG I 2:11
5 Muuntaja
Written-By, Producer – Ilpo Väisänen, M. Vainio*
6 Hion 2:24
7 Twin Bleebs 7:58
8 Erit-Samat 0:49
9 Lasi 6:01
Part II
10 JL-CSG II 4:53
11 Radio 8:59
12 Asuntola 2:34
13 Kenttä 7:20
14 Halli 5:13
15 Dayak 5:21

Companies, etc.



All tracks are studio live recordings played with analogical equipment direct to DA-Tape during summer and autumn 1993.
The CSG (Complex Sound Generator) is build up by Jari Lehtinen.
Digital mastering at Fvox.

© ℗ Sähkö-Recordings

Catalog no. on front: No. 6
Catalog no. on card sleeve (rear): SÄHKÖ-006

Comes in black cardboard sleeve packed inside a brown paper envelope.
Repress with SID codes of the mid-late 90s reissue.
Later copies in grey envelope (see additional images)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K4
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0000057131-0101 31

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SÄHKÖ-006 Ø Metri(CD, Album) Sähkö Recordings SÄHKÖ-006 Finland 1994 Sell This Version
SÄHKÖ-006 Ø Metri(CD, Album, RE) Sähkö Recordings SÄHKÖ-006 Finland Unknown Sell This Version
SÄHKÖ-006 Ø Metri(12", W/Lbl) Sähkö Recordings SÄHKÖ-006 Finland 1994 Sell This Version
SÄHKÖ-006 2LP Ø Metri(2x12", Album, RE, S/Edition) Sähkö Recordings SÄHKÖ-006 2LP Finland 2005 Sell This Version