Čiurlionis* ‎– Čiurlionis

Not On Label ‎– 997C-6869
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tėve Mūsų / The Lord's Prayer
A2 Lopšinė / A Lullaby
A3 Augo Kieme Klevelis / A Maple In The Farmyard
A4 Kas Bernelio Sumislyta / Thoughts Of A Young Lover
Soloist, Vocals – J. Krištolaitytė*
A5 Op, Op, Kas Ten Nemunėli / Are You Calling Me, Nemunėlis?
A6 Palankėj / At The Meadow
Soloist, Vocals – A. Kavaliūnas*, R. Malcanaitė*
A7 Piemenėlių Daina / Shepperd's Song
A8 Anoj Pusėj Nemuno / On The Other Side Of The Nemunas
B1 Kalvelis / Blacksmith Song
B2 Skamba, Skamba, Kankliai / Song Of The "Kanklės"
B3 Tykiai Tykiai / Silently, Oh So Silently
Soloist, Vocals – A. Liutkus*
B4 Sėjau Rūtą / I Planted The Rue
B5 Linelius Roviau / Reaping Of The Flax
Soloist, Vocals – A. Stempužienė*, V. Giedraitis
B6 Eikime Mudu Abudu / Just The Two Of Us
Soloist, Vocals – A. Stempužienė*, J. Stempužis*
B7 Ar Aš Ne Vyšnelė / Am I Not Like Cherry In My Father's Orchard?
Soloist, Vocals – J. Krištolaitytė*



The Čiurlionis Ensemble Presents Lithuanian Folk Songs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched Runout): P4RM-6869-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched Runout): P4RM-6870-1
  • Other (Number On Label A): P4RM-6869
  • Other (Number On Label B): P4RM-6870