Żegota ‎– Reclaim!

Amor Y Lucha ‎– AYL008
Vinyl, LP, Album, Burgundy Translucent


A1 Bend & Brace For The Unexpected/ An Unknown Past To An Unknown Future 3:03
A2 The Bad Days Will End (May We All Make It Through...) 3:01
A3 Never Trust A Cop 2:14
A4 Rue D' Bamako 4:00
B1 Struck By The Wild 5:12
B2 They Won't Fuck With Us Much Longer! 11:23
B3 Kosi Idina (So That Obstacles Are No More) 7:23
B4 Sleepwalkers 2:23



1000 copies pressed:
300 copies on clear burgundy vinyl [this entry]
700 copies on black vinyl

Tracks A4, B3 and B4 recorded below street level somwhere near Odenplan at Cobra Studio in Stockholm, Sweden. Tracks A1 to A3, B1, B2 and the tail end of B3 were recorded under the northern lights in cold, cold Umeå, Sweden at Second Home studio. Recorded in 2003.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AYL008 Żegota Reclaim!(LP, Album) Amor Y Lucha AYL008 US 2004 Sell This Version
STONE 034 Zegota* Reclaim!(LP, Album) Stonehenge Records STONE 034 France 2004 Sell This Version
TF072, 005 Żegota Reclaim!(Cass, Album) Trująca Fala, Yama Dori TF072, 005 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
none Żegota Reclaim!(CD, Album) Crimethinc. none US 2004 Sell This Version