Би-2 ‎– Иnомарки

Moon Records (2) ‎– MR 1045-2, Мистерия Звука ‎– MZ 180-2, Астра ‎– Astra 11000
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Би-2 Революция
2 Би-2 Песок
3 Би-2 + Чайф Достучаться До Небес
4 Би-2 Сердце На Волоске
5 Би-2 + Brainstorm (6) Скользкие Улицы
6 Би-2 Теряю Голову
Featuring – О. Чехов*
7 Би-2 Она
8 Би-2 Реки
9 Би-2 Прощай Берлин
10 Би-2 Ангелы
11 Би-2 Забери Меня (Part 1)
12 Би-2 Забери Меня (Part 2)

Companies, etc.



Track #3 © В. Шахрин, 2004
Официальный представитель Мистерии Звука в Украине: MOON records.

Contains an flash-application from which you can access the label's and group's web-sites.
Tracks 11 and 12 are given as track 11.

This CD is released by Moon Records, but at the Back Cover catalog number: mz 180-2 (Мистерия Звука ‎), and Logos of labels: "Астра" and "Moon Records"

Packaged in a jewel case with 6-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LU001
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UAA01
  • Matrix / Runout: Astra 11000

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MZ 180-2 Би-2 Иnомарки(CD, Album, Enh) Мистерия Звука MZ 180-2 Russia 2004 Sell This Version
MZ 180-4, MR 1045-4 БИ☆2* Иnомарки(Cass, Album) Мистерия Звука, Moon Records (2) MZ 180-4, MR 1045-4 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
RS 04-0269 Би-2 Иnомарки(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Русский Стандарт RS 04-0269 Russia 2004 Sell This Version
CD-M+361-2 Би-2 Иnомарки(CD, Album, Enh, RM) Мистерия Звука CD-M+361-2 Russia 2015 Sell This Version
CD-M+193-2 Би-2 Иnомарки(CD, Album, Enh) Мистерия Звука CD-M+193-2 Russia 2012 Sell This Version