Тату* ‎– 200 По Встречной

Universal Music ‎– 014 452-2
CD, Enhanced, Album


Sold in Taiwan, CD was imported by Universal Music Taiwan from Europe. Made in Germany written on the string of CD. Obi strip added with information of t.A.T.u. and actual track list written on Taiwanese.

Tracklist written on the booklet is incorrect compared to actual tracks on CD, it includes songs in the order from first Russian pressing minus remixes and new song Klouny.

Incorrect Tracklist on booklet:

1 Зачем Я
2 Я Сошла С Ума
3 Нас Не Догонят
4 Досчитай До Ста
5 30 Минут
6 Я Твой Враг
7 Я Твоя Не Первая
8 Робот
9 Мальчик-Гей
10 Нас Не Догонят (HarDrum Remix)
11 30 Минут (HarDrum Remix)

The real tracklist is same as in the 2nd Russian edition plus enhanced section.

Enhanced portion contains a biography, photo gallery and music videos.

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
014452-2 Тату* 200 По Встречной(CD, Album) Universal, Неформат 014452-2 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
014452-2, UR 006-2, 089 t.A.T.u. 200 По Встречной(CD, Album) Universal, Ukrainian Records, S.T.M. Records 014452-2, UR 006-2, 089 Ukraine 2001 Sell This Version
014452-2 Тату* 200 По Встречной(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Bro) Universal Music Russia 014452-2 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
014452-4 Тату* 200 По Встречной(Cass, Album) Вирджиния Рекърдс 014452-4 Bulgaria 2001 Sell This Version
none Taty* Taty +8 Bonus Track(Cass, Unofficial) Not On Label none Europe Unknown Sell This Version