Энди Уильямс* ‎– Энди Уильямс

Мелодия ‎– С60-08307-8
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 История Любви ((Where Do I Begin) Love Story) 3:10
A2 Макартур-Парк (MacArthur Park) 5:01
A3 Музыка Через Дорогу (Music From Across The Way) 3:41
A4 Деревня Святой Бернадетты (The Village Of St. Bernadette) 3:20
A5 Музыка Для Девушек (Music To Watch Girls By) 2:35
B1 Тема Любви Из Кинофильма "Крестный Отец" (Love Theme From 'The Godfather' (Speak Softly Love)) 3:01
B2 Во Власти Любви (In The Arms Of Love) 2:54
B3 Несбыточная Мечта (The Impossible Dream) 2:36
B4 Безлюдная Улица (Lonely Street) 2:44
B5 Тоска По Дому (Home Lovin' Man) 3:20
B6 Песня Для Тебя (A Song For You) 3:09

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PC 32384 Andy Williams Andy Williams' Greatest Hits Vol. 2(LP, Comp) Columbia PC 32384 US 1973 Sell This Version
S 65975 Andy Williams Greatest Hits Vol. 3(LP, Comp) CBS S 65975 Greece 1974 Sell This Version
33 С60-08307-08 Энди Уильямс* Энди Уильямс(LP, Comp) Мелодия 33 С60-08307-08 USSR 1979 Sell This Version
33 С 60—08307-8 Энди Уильямс* Энди Уильямс(LP, Comp, RE) Мелодия 33 С 60—08307-8 USSR 1979 Sell This Version
С60-08307-8 Энди Уильямс* Энди Уильямс(LP, Comp) Мелодия С60-08307-8 USSR 1979 Sell This Version