1-Speed Bike ‎– Someone Told Me Life Gets Easier In Your 50's

Broklyn Beats ‎– BB22
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 El Gallito Intro 2:40
2 There's An Oil Tanker Named Condoleeza Rice 2:20
3 Bleeched Bumbaclot Warning 3:02
4 If You Were A McDonalds, Your Lips Would Be An Orange Soda, But Your Dick Would Be A Shriveled-up Fry 1:35
5 Klootzak Keizer Intro 1:09
6 Vanilla Ice Corrals His Pet Wallaroo, Bucky, Into A Trailer After It, And His Goat Pal Honcho, Escaped From A Relative's Home 2:54
7 8 Months Stuck In A Shipping Container With 12 Jehovah's Witnesses 5:39
8 From The Time You're Born They Make You Feel So Small 5:44
9 Cats Don't Judge People Do 6:09
10 Some People Know How To Roll When They Fall Off A Bike (Hrsta Remix)
Remix – Hrsta
11 My Dick Is This Small Because It's -40 Degrees F 4:49
12 The Ground Is Really Unforgiving When You Fall (Hrsta Remix)
Remix – Hrsta
13 Shoving The Guardian Up My Ass While Binge Drinking With A Hoodie On 4:47
14 Will Death Stop Lenny Kravitz's Ego? 5:54
15 Easy E White House Dinner Menu Problem 5:59



This CD contains material from the previously released 12" El Gallito (tracks 1-4, 10-12) and Klootzak Keizer (tracks 6-7, 14, 15).
Tracks 8 and 9 were previously unreleased and appeared later on Redux
Track 13 is exclusive to this compilation.

Track times do not appear on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 16892 66892 3
  • Matrix / Runout: BB22 K5814A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L534
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 92S4