10 in 20 ‎– A Lexington Recording Project

Not on Label ‎– none
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Coralee and the Townies Profesionaloner
Drums – Dave WhiteElectric Upright Bass – Scott WilmothGuitar – Smith DonaldsonKeyboards [Keys] – Ray SmithLead Vocals, Guitar – CoraleeMusic By, Lyrics By – Corey WilsonPercussion – Duane LundySteel Guitar, Guitar – Fred Sexton
A2 Oh My Me Derenda
Bass – Derek RhineheimerDrums – Isrial BrownGuitar – Chris Rawlings, Joe DruryLead Vocals – Erin ReynoldsMusic By, Lyrics By – Chris RawlingsPiano, Organ – Severn Edmondson
A3 The Fanged Robot Let the Countdown Count Me
Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Music By, Lyrics By, Keyboards [Keys] – Robby Cosenza
A4 Chris Dennison I Don't Know Why I Love You
Bass Guitar – Smith DonaldsonDrums – David FarrisGuitar – Duane Lundy, Justin CraigKeyboards [Keys] – Farhad RezaeiPercussion – Robby CosenzaSaxophone – David ClarkVocals – Chris Dennison
A5 Willie Eames Riot Goin' On
Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Willie Eames
B1 Matt Duncan (3) All Sails
Bass Guitar – Trevor TremaineDrums, Percussion – John BuckmanEuphonium, Trombone – Ryan Moore (4)Guitar – Andrew English (2)Music By, Lyrics By – Matt Duncan (3)Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Evan BeltVocals, Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards [Keys] – Matt Duncan
B2 Englishman Man Like Me
Bass Guitar, Organ, Piano – Matt DuncanGuitar – Justin CraigMusic By, Lyrics By – Andrew English (2)Percussion – Duane LundySteel Guitar – Tom Hnatow*Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Andrew English (2)
B3 Little Miss Tammy Smith I Can't Call You (On a Sunday Night)
Bass – Matthew RenfroDrums – Sherri M. McGeeGuitar [Guitars] – Earl CrimKeyboards [Keys] – Keith HubbardMusic By, Lyrics By – McGee/SmithVocals – Tammy Smith
B4 Killer Meteor Trollop from a Checkered Past
Bass Guitar, Vocals – Blake CoxDrums, Percussion, Vocals – Emily HagiharaGuitar – Duane LundyMusic By, Lyrics By – Eric SmithVocals, Guitar [Guitars] – Eric Smith
B5 Sunday Valley Goodbye
Bass Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Kevin BlackDrums, Percussion – Edgar PurdomMusic By, Lyrics By – Sturgill SimpsonVocals, Guitar [Guitars] – Sturgill Simpson

Companies, etc.


  • Executive Producer – Jennifer Miller
  • ProducerDuane Lundy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: L-21680M-A
  • Matrix / Runout: L-21680M-B