10,000 Maniacs ‎– MTV Unplugged

Elektra ‎– 9 61569-4


A1 These Are Days 4:22
A2 Eat For Two 4:12
A3 Candy Everybody Wants 3:19
A4 I'm Not The Man 3:46
A5 Don't Talk 5:22
A6 Hey Jack Kerouac 3:29
A7 What's The Matter Here? 4:50
B1 Gold Rush Brides 4:12
B2 Like The Weather 4:15
B3 Trouble Me 3:40
B4 Jezebel 4:20
B5 Because The Night 3:44
B6 Stockton Gala Days 5:25
B7 Noah's Dove 5:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559-61569-4 3

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 61569-2 10,000 Maniacs MTV Unplugged(CD, Album) Elektra 9 61569-2 US 1993 Sell This Version
E2 61569, CD 61569 10,000 Maniacs MTV Unplugged(CD, Album, Club, RE) Elektra, Elektra E2 61569, CD 61569 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
61593-2 10,000 Maniacs MTV Unplugged(CD, Album, Ltd, Bod) Elektra 61593-2 US 1993 Sell This Version
WMC5-668 10,000 Maniacs MTV Unplugged(CD, Album, Promo) Elektra WMC5-668 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
7559-61569-2 10,000 Maniacs MTV Unplugged(CD, Album, RE) Elektra 7559-61569-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version



Add Review



March 18, 2017

The track running times appear to be copied from the CD, which would work except that the CD is misprinted with incorrect running times for at least 3 tracks. "These Are Days" is 4:53; "Eat for Two" is 4:22 (the time assigned to "Days"), etc. My understanding is that this site opts for running times as printed on the product rather than correcting them to reflect the actual running times, thus I won't edit these. They are incorrect nonetheless.