10cc ‎– Deceptive Bends

Mercury ‎– STAR 5008
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Good Morning Judge 2:54
A2 The Things We Do For Love 3:32
A3 Marriage Bureau Rendezvous 3:47
A4 People In Love 3:54
A5 Modern Man Blues 5:43
B1 Honeymoon With B Troop 2:44
B2 I Bought A Flat Guitar Tutor 1:45
B3 You've Got A Cold 3:42
Feel The Benefit
B4 Reminisce And Speculation 4:20
B5 A Latin Break 2:44
B6 Feel The Benefit 4:30

Companies, etc.



The track "Feel The Benefit" contains three individual tracks, Part 1, 2 and 3 as listed on the cover. Named on the label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etch): S1 SRM-3702-A-6 MELYS
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etch): S2 SRM-3702-B-5 MELYS

Other Versions (5 of 68) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9102 502 10cc Deceptive Bends(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury 9102 502 UK 1977 Sell This Version
7231 302 10cc Deceptive Bends(Cass, Album) Mercury 7231 302 UK 1977 Sell This Version
6310 502 10cc Deceptive Bends(LP, Album, RE) Mercury 6310 502 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
UICY-40081 10cc Deceptive Bends(CD, Album, RE, Pla) Mercury UICY-40081 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
6310 502 10cc Deceptive Bends(LP, Album) Mercury 6310 502 Brazil 1977 Sell This Version