10cc ‎– Deceptive Bends

Mercury (2) ‎– UICY-9175
CD, Album, Unofficial Release, Mini LP Papersleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Good Morning Judge
Bass Guitar, Lead Guitar, Electric Guitar, Tambourine, Backing Vocals, Bass [Six String] – Graham*Drums, Tambourine, Piano [Wah], Cabasa – Paul*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Piano, Synthesizer [Moog], Backing Vocals, Slide Guitar – Eric*
2 The Things We Do For Love
Bass Guitar, Lead Guitar, Handclaps, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine – Graham*Drums, Tambourine, Handclaps, Gong – Paul*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Piano, Organ – Eric*
3 Marriage Bureau Rendezvous
Drums, Other [Piano Stool], Congas, Triangle – Paul*Electric Piano, Guitar [Phase], Slide Guitar, Organ, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric*Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Graham*
4 People In Love
Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Graham*Drums, Tambourine, Bell Tree, Rototoms – Paul*Lead Vocals, Slide Guitar, Piano, Lead Guitar – Eric*
5 Modern Man Blues
Drums – Paul*Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Dobro, Organ, Backing Vocals, Bass [Echo], Bass [Six String] – Graham*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Piano, Slide Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric*Oboe – Tony Spath
6 Honeymoon With B Troop
Drums, Wood Block, Cabasa, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Paul*Lead Guitar, Electric Piano, Piano, Organ, Backing Vocals – Eric*Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Triangle, Backing Vocals – Graham*
7 I Bought A Flat Guitar Tutor
Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Graham*Drums – Paul*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Whistle – Eric*Piano – Tony Spath
8 You've Got A Cold
Bass Guitar, Bass [Fuzz], Electric Guitar, Guiro, Backing Vocals – Graham*Drums, Bells [A Go Go] – Paul*Electric Piano, Organ – Jean RousselLead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Piano, Backing Vocals, Maracas – Eric*
Feel The Benefit
Drums, Tambourine, Congas, Claves, Cabasa – Paul*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, Autoharp, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar – Graham*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Moog], Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Maracas – Eric*
9 Reminisce And Speculation 4:20
10 A Latin Break 2:44
11 Feel The Benefit 4:30



The track "Feel The Benefit" contains three individual tracks, Part 1, 2 and 3 as listed on the cover. Named on the label.

Replica 0f Deceptive Bends

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CDDA-108-07

Other Versions (5 of 70) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9102 502 10cc Deceptive Bends(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury 9102 502 UK 1977 Sell This Version
7231 302 10cc Deceptive Bends(Cass, Album) Mercury 7231 302 UK 1977 Sell This Version
6310 502 10cc Deceptive Bends(LP, Album, RE) Mercury 6310 502 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
UICY-40081, UICY-76428, UIGY-9567 10cc Deceptive Bends(CD, Album, RE, Pla) Mercury, Mercury, Mercury UICY-40081, UICY-76428, UIGY-9567 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
534 974-2 10cc Deceptive Bends(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Mercury (2) 534 974-2 US 1997 Sell This Version