10cc ‎– How Dare You!

Mercury ‎– SRM-1-1061
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 How Dare You
Bass, Other [Rizo-Rizo] – Graham*Drums, Congas, Cowbell, Bongos – Kevin*Rhythm Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, Lead Guitar, Clavinet, Synthesizer [Moog], Maracas, Bells [Sleigh] – Lol*Steel Guitar, Lead Guitar – Eric*Written-By – Creme, Godley*
A2 Lazy Ways
Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine, Backing Vocals – Graham*Drums, Triangle, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Bass [Six String] – Eric*Piano, Clavinet, Synthesizer [Moog], Tambourine, Backing Vocals – Lol*Written-By – Stewart*, Creme*
A3 I Wanna Rule The World
Bass, Backing Vocals – Graham*Drums, Timpani, Maracas, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric*Organ, Piano, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals – Lol*Written-By – Creme, Godley*, Gouldman*
A4 I'm Mandy Fly Me
Bass, Zither, Double Bass, Bass [Six String], Backing Vocals – Graham*Drums, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Lead Guitar, Synthesizer [Moog], Vibraphone, Backing Vocals – Lol*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Piano, Whistle, Backing Vocals – Eric*Written-By – Stewart*, Gouldman*, Creme*
A5 Iceberg
Lead Guitar, Other [Levi Zip] – Eric*Lead Vocals [2nd], Congas, Timpani, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals – Graham*Organ, Other [Gizmo], Backing Vocals – Lol*Written-By – Gouldman*, Godley*
B1 Art For Arts Sake
Drums, Temple Block, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Electric Guitar, Cowbell, Tambourine, Backing Vocals – Graham*Lead Vocals [2nd], Electric Guitar, Maracas, Synthesizer [Moog], Recorder, Backing Vocals – Lol*Lead Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano, Bass [Six String], Bass [Fuzz], Lead Guitar – Eric*Written-By – Stewart*, Gouldman*
B2 Rock 'N' Roll Lullaby
Bass, Resonator Guitar [Dobro], Lap Steel Guitar, Glockenspiel – Graham*Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Lol*Lead Vocals [2nd], Lead Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Piano – Eric*Lead Vocals, Drums, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Written-By – Stewart*, Gouldman*
B3 Head Room
Bass, Backing Vocals – Graham*Drums, Tambourine, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Electric Piano – Lol*Slide Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric*Written-By – Godley, Creme*
B4 Don't Hang Up
Bass, Flamenco Guitar [Spanish Guitar], Handclaps, Backing Vocals – Graham*Harp – Mair JonesLead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric*Lead Vocals, Cabasa, Castanets, Handclaps, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Piano, Electric Piano, Maracas, Handclaps, Backing Vocals, Other [Gizmo], Synthesizer [Moog] – Lol*Written-By – Godley, Creme*

Companies, etc.



Columbia, Pitman pressing.
Recorded at Strawberry Studios (UK)

Gatefold and cardboard inner lyrics-sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout, etched): SRM-1-1061-A-CP-8 JS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout, etched): SRM-1-1061-B-CP-9 JS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout, stamped): MASTERDISK D 2 P
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout, stamped): MASTERDISK A P
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (Price Code): 0698
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout, etched (variant)): SRM-1-1069-A-CP-9 JS

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9102 501 10cc How Dare You!(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury 9102 501 UK 1976 Sell This Version
9102 501 10cc How Dare You!(LP, Album) Mercury 9102 501 Scandinavia 1976 Sell This Version
PHCR-4232 10cc How Dare You!(CD, Album, RE) Mercury PHCR-4232 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
7231 301 10cc How Dare You!(Cass, Album) Mercury 7231 301 UK 1976 Sell This Version
PRICE 60 , 9102 501 10cc How Dare You!(LP, Album, RE) Mercury, Mercury PRICE 60 , 9102 501 UK 1983 Sell This Version