10cc ‎– The Original Soundtrack

Mercury ‎– UIJY 9041, Universal Music ‎– UIJY-9041
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 200 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

Une Nuit A Paris
Vocals, Bass, Percussion – Graham*Vocals, Piano, Vibraphone, Percussion – Lol*Vocals, Steel Guitar – Eric*Vocals, Timpani, Drums, Percussion – Kevin*Written-By – Godley*, Creme*
A1.1 Part 1 - One Night In Paris
A1.2 Part 2 - Same Night In Paris
A1.3 Part 3 - Later The Same Night In Paris
A2 I'm Not In Love
Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals – Graham*Lead Vocals, Electric Piano – Eric*Piano, Backing Vocals – Lol*Synthesizer, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Written-By – Stewart*, Gouldman*
A3 Blackmail
Vocals, Drums – Kevin*Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Graham*Vocals, Guitar, Steel Guitar, Piano – Eric*Vocals, Organ – Lol*Written-By – Stewart*, Gouldman*
B1 The Second Sitting For The Last Supper
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals – Graham*Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Backing Vocals – Lol*Lead Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Piano, Electric Piano, Backing Vocals – Eric*Written-By – Stewart*, Gouldman*, Godley*, Creme*
B2 Brand New Day
Bass, Double Bass, Backing Vocals – Graham*Lead Vocals, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric*Lead Vocals, Marimba, Bass Drum, Timpani, Cello, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Piano, Violin, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals – Lol*Written-By – Godley*, Creme*
B3 Flying Junk
Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Autoharp, Backing Vocals – Lol*Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Autoharp, Backing Vocals – Graham*Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Electric Piano, Piano – Eric*Written-By – Stewart*, Gouldman*
B4 Life Is A Minestrone
Bass, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Graham*Drums, Timbales, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric*Lead Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano, Percussion, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Lol*Written-By – Stewart*, Creme*
B5 The Film Of My Love
Bongos, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Kevin*Guitar, Organ, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Eric*Lead Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Mandolin – Graham*Piano, Percussion, Mandolin, Backing Vocals – Lol*Written-By – Godley*, Creme*

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve, 2 inserts, OBI

Produced & recorded at Strawberry Recording Studios (UK) Ltd., Stockport, Cheshire, England.
Master cut at I.B.C. Studios, London.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005479778
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): 9102 500 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): 9102 500-2
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥3,600

Other Versions (5 of 97) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRM-1-1029 10cc The Original Soundtrack(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury SRM-1-1029 US 1975 Sell This Version
6310 500 10cc The Original Soundtrack(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury 6310 500 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
830 776-2 10cc The Original Soundtrack(CD, Album, RE) Mercury 830 776-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
UICY-25051 10cc The Original Soundtrack(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Mercury UICY-25051 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
MIP-1-9305 10cc The Original Soundtrack(LP, Album, RE) Mercury MIP-1-9305 Canada Unknown Sell This Version