15* ‎– Livin' That Ghetto Life

Big J Records ‎– BJR-0002
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Murder, Murder, Murder
A3 Street NIgga
A4 The Nati
A5 Livin That Ghetto Life
A6 One Five Till I Die
A7 Check It On In
Featuring – Cardo (5)
A8 You Gotta Know It
A9 Automatic Weapons
B1 Keep Yo Mind On Yo Paper
Featuring – J.D. Cauthen, Ronald L. Mack
B2 Blood On Da Streets
B3 Look How They Made Me
B4 Streets Callin
B5 From A - Z
B6 Reality
Featuring – BlackMail*
B7 One In Da Chamba
B9 Weak-Minded Niggaz
B10 Outro

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 4020400024 8

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BJR-0002 15* Livin' That Ghetto Life(CD, Album) Big J Records BJR-0002 US 1998 Sell This Version
BJR-0002 Fifteen (2) Livin That Ghetto Life(LP, Promo, Smplr) Big J Records BJR-0002 US 1998 Sell This Version